Search Staff

Search Results: 16
Search Filter: S (clear filter)
Riverview Elementary School
Administration
Lendon Schwartz
Principal
lschwartz@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427
Secretaries
Stacy Bass
sbass@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427
Little Giants Preschool
Stephanie Hickman
Preschool Teacher
shickman@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427
Shelby Goodwin
Educational Assistant
sgoodwin@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427
Sarah McVicker
Nurse / Health Coordinator
smcvicker@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427
Kindergarten Teachers
Suzanne Yeakle
syeakle@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427
1st Grade Teachers
Shelli Pence
spence@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427
Lora Sweeney
lsweeney@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427
2nd Grade Teachers
Kristy Sisson
ksisson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427
3rd Grade Teachers
Stacy James
sjames@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427
P.E. Teacher
Denise Stanley
dstanley@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427
Support Staff
Marcia Shepherd
Academic Specialist
mshepherd@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427
Jason Stepp
Academic Lab / Tech Specialist
jstepp@marion.k12.in.us (765) 391-0119
Tracey Steengergh
Educational Assistant
tsteenbergh@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427
Abby Stewart
Educational Assistant
astewart@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427
Shirley Carter
Food Services Supervisor
scarter@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427