Search Staff

Search Results: 8
Search Filter: K (clear filter)
Riverview Elementary School
Secretaries
Nicki Kitts
nkitts@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427
Little Giants Preschool
Kerri Wortinger
Director
kwortinger@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427
Kristine Hawkins
Community Partnership Coordinator
khawkins@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427
2nd Grade Teachers
Kristen Futrell
kfutrell@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427
Kristy Sisson
ksisson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427
4th Grade Teachers
Kara Carter
karacarter@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427
Support Staff
Karen Hussong
Resource Teacher
khussong@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427
Karen Hofmann
Academic Specialist (Lab)
khofmann@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427