Search Staff

Search Results: 6
Search Filter: H (clear filter)
Riverview Elementary School
Little Giants Preschool
Heather Walters
Secretary
hwalters@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427
Stephanie Hickman
Preschool Teacher
shickman@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427
Kristine Hawkins
Community Partnership Coordinator
khawkins@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427
Deb Hendricks
Enrollment / ERSEA Coordinator
dhendricks@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427
Support Staff
Janice Helfen
Academic Specialist
jhelfen@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427
Karen Hofmann
Academic Specialist (Lab)
khofmann@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427